Yhteystiedot

Hallinnon työryhmä

Timo Valli
päätoimikunnan pj.
timo.valli@dnainternet.net
puh. 0400 591 779

Arvo Räisälä
päätoimikunnan vpj.
arvo.raisala@gmail.com
puh. 0400 791 110

Kari Määttä
päätoimikunnan siht.
kari.maatta1@gmail.com
puh. 050 491 4307

Risto Väyrynen
huolto-osaston pj.
vayrynenristo@gmail.com
puh. 0400 734 458

Pekka Peltomäki
järjestelyosaston pj.
pekka.peltomaki1@gmail.com
puh. 040 833 8068

Kimmo Puolitaival
tiedotusosaston pj.
kimmo.puolitaival@gmail.com
puh. 044 970 4064

Muut keskeiset toimijat

Ilkka Säily
ravintolatoimikunnan pj.
ilkka.saily@gmail.com
puh. 050 518 1810

Markku Koistinen
myymälätoimikunnan pj.
markku.koistinen@kymppi-katto.fi
puh. 0400 670 397

Ari Kalliokoski
myyymälävastaava
ari.kalliokoski@euroautonosat.fi
puh. 0400 632 464

Timo Honkasalo
liikennetoimikunnan pj.
timo.honkasalo@timmeri.fi
puh. 040 825 3133

Petteri Salakari
viestiliikennetoimikunnan pj.
jpsalakari@gmail.com
puh. 040 594 1314

Jussi Peltomäki
kenttätoimikunnan pj.
konejakuljetuspeltomakioy@pp.inet.fi
puh. 0400 901 858

Pekka Vuonokari
tiedotustoimikunnan pj.
pekka.vuonokari@elisanet.fi
puh. 040 594 5640

Aimo Sivula
opastetoimikunnan pj.
aimosivula@netti.fi
puh. 0400 799 712

Kari Karjula
majoitustoimikunnan pj.
kari.karjula@gmail.com
puh. 050 5693244